Missouri State University recently awarded scholarships to incoming students for the 2018-19 academic year. Students were selected from those who applied based on ACT scores, GPA, class standing and leadership. From Camdenton, Derek Corrigan of Camdenton received a Deans’ Scholarship; Grace K. Hall received a University Scholarship; Michael S. Price a Board of Governors Scholarship; Aaron F. Rassel a Missouri State Promise Scholarship; and Lucille K. Sinner a Provost Scholarship. From Lake Ozark, Madeira L. Miller received a Provost Plus Scholarship. From Macks Creek, Sarah Ferguson received a Missouri State Promise Scholarship. From Osage Beach, Matthew Cole Dettmer received a Deans’ Scholarship. From Richland, Austin L. Edman received a Deans’ Scholarship. From Sunrise Beach, Sydney K. Shearer received a Provost Scholarship. Briana Dawn Turner of Versailles received a Board of Governors Scholarship.