The Laurie Elks Past Presidents Association recently presented a $500 donation to the Missouri Children's Burn Camp, which celebrated 20 years of excellence in creating unforgettable camp experiences for children who have survived serious burn injuries. Pictured are Laurie Elks past presidents Denny Thompson, Randy Shubert, and John Dale; presenting the check is chairman Ron Rupe,  and Burn Camp counselor Jim Neff; and past presidents Frank Scarpino, Jim Callahan, Doug Mattenlee and Dale Evans.