lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 04:41:33 +0000 Ronald Leslie Lane, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161025/ronald-leslie-lane-89?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 20:57:21 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161025/ronald-leslie-lane-89 George Wendell Carter, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161025/george-wendell-carter-81?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 20:54:43 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161025/george-wendell-carter-81 Duane Eugene Viele, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161020/duane-eugene-viele-62?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 21:49:31 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161020/duane-eugene-viele-62 Richard Lee Eldred, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161019/richard-lee-eldred-79?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:50:02 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161019/richard-lee-eldred-79 Marilyn Carol Delaney, 66 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161019/marilyn-carol-delaney-66?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:46:01 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161019/marilyn-carol-delaney-66 Myron Blackwell, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161018/myron-blackwell-62?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 21:54:09 +0000 OBITUARY http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161018/myron-blackwell-62 Dorothy Grace Bohling, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161018/dorothy-grace-bohling-91?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 21:52:34 +0000 OBITUARY http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161018/dorothy-grace-bohling-91 Ema Elizabeth Borch, 83 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161018/ema-elizabeth-borch-83?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 21:51:15 +0000 OBITUARY http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161018/ema-elizabeth-borch-83 Christopher Paul Daniel Siebenmorgen, 26 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161017/christopher-paul-daniel-siebenmorgen-26?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:25:19 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161017/christopher-paul-daniel-siebenmorgen-26 Archie Vernon Gauwitz, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161016/archie-vernon-gauwitz-82?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:27:12 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161016/archie-vernon-gauwitz-82 Patricia “Pat” Joan McGuire, 66 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161016/patricia-pat-joan-mcguire-66?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:25:37 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161016/patricia-pat-joan-mcguire-66 Patricia May, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161013/patricia-may-75?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 21:22:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161013/patricia-may-75 Judith Lynn Swigart, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161011/judith-lynn-swigart-73?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:14:51 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161011/judith-lynn-swigart-73 Glady Elain Clark, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161011/glady-elain-clark-87?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:13:33 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161011/glady-elain-clark-87 George E. Goodman, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161006/george-e-goodman-73?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 21:16:51 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161006/george-e-goodman-73 Frank (Bill) Robinson, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161005/frank-bill-robinson-79?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 21:36:34 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161005/frank-bill-robinson-79 Connie Opal Modrcin, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161003/connie-opal-modrcin-84?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 22:29:27 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161003/connie-opal-modrcin-84 Charles Gerald “Gig” Wheeler, 71 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161003/charles-gerald-gig-wheeler-71?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 22:28:02 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161003/charles-gerald-gig-wheeler-71 Linda Lou Wilson, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160929/linda-lou-wilson-93?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:42:12 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160929/linda-lou-wilson-93 John Clark Vanosdoll, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160920/john-clark-vanosdoll-87?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 Submitted http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160920/john-clark-vanosdoll-87 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 04:41:34 +0000