The Lake News Online
  • Six Lakers named to Class 3, District 10 All District Soccer Team

    • email print
  • MVP - Marcus Woodruff, Senior, Forward, Jefferson City
    Offensive Player of the Year - Aaron Crane, Senior, Forward, Jefferson City
    Defensive Player of the Year – Erich Sporleder, SO, Defender, Jefferson City
    Keeper of the Year - Jon Moore Jr., Junior, Waynesville
    Coach of the Year – Eddie Horn, Jefferson City
    Nick Wapelhorst - Junior, Forward, Lebanon
    Cody Cates - Junior, Defender, Lebanon
    Thomas Hunter - Senior, Midfielder, Lebanon
    Shane Jewett – Senior, Forward, Waynesville
    Jon Moore Jr. – Junior, Keeper, Waynesville
    Caleb Rodriguez – Sophomore, Midfielder, Waynesville
    Logan Long – Senior, Defender, Waynesville
    Tanner Moesch - Junior, Keeper, Camdenton
    Alex Amerine - Junior, Defender, Camdenton
    Nathan Luebbert, SR, Midfielder, Jefferson City
    Marcus Woodruff, SR, Forward, Jefferson City
    Aaron Crane, SR, Forward, Jefferson City
    Mason Vonderhaar, SR, Forward, Jefferson City
    Erich Sporleder, SO, Defender, Jefferson City
    Darrin Davis - Junior, Defender, Lebanon
    Mikiyas Mengiste - Junior, Forward, Lebanon
    Nick Dorris, Junior - Defender, Lebanon
    Connor Hickman - Senior, Midfielder, Camdenton
    Brooks Green - Junior, Defender, Camdenton
    Brandon Ruess – Senior, Midfielder, Waynesville
    Robert Bruns – Senior, Defender, Waynesville
    Tremayne Watterson – Junior, Defender, Waynesville
    Chase Holden – Sophomore, Forward, Waynesville
    Spencer Bone, JR, Back, Jefferson City
    Brandon Wiler, SR Back, Jefferson City
    Logan Horn, SO, Midfielder. Jefferson City
    Vince Houston – Junior, Midfielder, Waynesville
    Sam Thompson – Junior, Defender, Waynesville
    Roberto Bachellor – Senior, Midfielder, Waynesville
    Riley King – Junior, Defender, Waynesville
    Cody Meyers - Sophomore - Midfielder, Camdenton
    Riley Paskach - Junior, Defender, Camdenton
    Dylan Bergthold - Senior, Midfielder, Camdenton
    Tyler Wittrock - Sophomore, Keeper, Lebanon
    Luis Romero - Sophomore, Midfielder, Lebanon
    Eduardo Zepeda - Senior, Defender, Lebanon
    Keelan Blatz, SR, Defender, Jefferson City
    Alex Hilke, SR GK, Jefferson City
    Jordan Carron, SO, Midefielder, Jefferson City
Terms of Service

    Events Calendar