The Lake News Online
  • 16 Lakers named to All-Conference football teams

    • email print
  • The Camdenton Lakers finished their season on Saturday with a loss to Parkway Central and a final season record of 10-2.
    The team had 16 players nominated for All-Conference honors in the talented Ozark Conference, with six players making the first team, with Kullen Carlock nominated to both the offensive and defensive first teams.
    First Team Grade Position School
    Matt Rush 12 QB Hillcrest
    Juwan Johnson 12 RB Hillcrest
    Garrett McGuire 10 OL Hillcrest
    Connor Ratcliff 11 WR Parkview
    Evan Moore 12 OL Joplin
    Adam Norsworthy 11 RB Joplin
    Kullen Carlock 12 WR Camdenton
    Bo Dean 12 QB Camdenton
    CJ Stanton 11 OL Camdenton
    Anthony Cooper 12 QB Kickapoo
    Kelton Reeves 12 RB Kickapoo
    Tony Grant 11 RB Kickapoo
    Jay Green 12 WR Kickapoo
    Corbin Harris 12 WR Kickapoo
    John Fuchs 12 RB Kickapoo
    Andy Satulla 11 RB Rolla
    Elza Evans 11 RB Lebanon
    Jacob Winyerrowd 12 OL Lebanon
    Jace Hale 12 OL Waynesville
    First Team Position Grade School
    C.J. Hubbard DL 12 Hillcrest
    Stanley Murphy DB 11 Hillcrest
    Chandler Klein LB 12 Glendale
    Mo Downey DB 12 Parkview
    Josh Miller LB 12 Joplin
    Kullen Carlock DB 12 Camdenton
    Alex Wilsman DL 11 Camdenton
    Shayne Cook LB 12 Camdenton
    Elijah Ollison DB 12 Camdenton
    John Fuchs LB 12 Kickapoo
    Taylor Simmons DL 12 Kickapoo
    Layton Harris DB 12 Kickapoo
    Matt Wernsing LB 11 West Plains
    Johnny Malone DL 12 Lebanon
    Nick Piercy LB 11 Lebanon
    Austin Evans LB 12 Lebanon
    Desean Migo LB 12 Waynesville
    First Team Position Grade School
    Brock Renken K 12 Joplin
    Kelton Reeves Returner 12 Kickapoo
    Second Team Grade Position School
    Chance Goff 12 OL Hillcrest
    Jordan Lundquist 11 OL Hillcrest
    Darnell Green-Beckham 12 WR Hillcrest
    Chandler Collins 11 TE Glendale
    Max Oeser 12 OL Glendale
    Anthony Gilliland 12 QB Parkview
    Ed Howerton 12 OL Parkview
    Gavin Jones 12 WR Joplin
    Terrell Gilmore 12 WR Joplin
    Ryan Elliot 12 WR Camdenton
    Ace Martin 12 OL Camdenton
    Jess Emerson 10 OL Kickapoo
    Dustin Wolfe 12 OL Kickapoo
    Jacob Womack 12 WR West Plains
    Gaige Moss 12 RB West Plains
    Brad Bonham 12 OL West Plains
    Jacob Banholzer 12 RB Rolla
    Austin Knight 12 WR Lebanon
    Johnny Malone 12 TE Lebanon
    Isaac Archer 10 OL Lebanon
    Varon Martinez 11 QB Waynesville
    Second Team Position Grade School
    Jason Hogue LB 12 Hillcrest
    Colin Oestreich DL 10 Hillcrest
    Page 2 of 2 - Jake Beam LB 12 Hillcrest
    Danny Johnson DB 12 Parkview
    Braden Rohrbaugh LB 12 Parkview
    Tristan Ash LB 12 Joplin
    Skyler Duley DB 11 Joplin
    Jordan Webster DB 12 Camdenton
    Brendan Babbs LB 12 Camdenton
    Brigham Arnold DL 12 Camdenton
    Matt Endsley LB 12 Camdenton
    Josh Martin LB 11 Camdenton
    Jake Snider DL 12 Kickapoo
    Zach Wallace LB 12 Kickapoo
    JR Fowler DL 12 Kickapoo
    Mason Pack DB 10 Kickapoo
    Paul Spits DL 12 Kickapoo
    Scott Kohler LB 12 Kickapoo
    Jacob Banholzer DL 12 Rolla
    Dylan Bradshaw DB 12 Lebanon
    Joey Bradford LB 12 Waynesville
    Jacob Semple DL 12 Waynesville
    Second Team Position Grade School
    Taylor Middlebrooks K 11 Parkview
    Kacy Hellmer K 12 Kickapoo
    Connor Ratcliff Returner 11 Parkview
    Honorable Mention Grade Position School
    Billy Simcoe 12 OL Hillcrest
    Brandon Vanderpool 11 OL Hillcrest
    Cole Skidmore 11 WR Hillcrest
    Parker Pedigo 12 OL Glendale
    Deshawn Clancy 12 TE Parkview
    Greg Robinson 11 OL Parkview
    Chace Gibson 12 OL Joplin
    Tamerik Branham 11 WR Joplin
    Logan Sousley 12 OL Camdenton
    Trey Raynor 12 WR Kickapoo
    Kurt Nall 11 OL Kickapoo
    Sage Wood 11 OL West Plains
    Brenden Wuest 12 OL Rolla
    Dalton Turner 11 OL Rolla
    Luke Winfrey 10 QB Lebanon
    Josh Archer 12 WR Lebanon
    Conner Hicks 10 WR Lebanon
    Kendrick Tiller 10 K Lebanon
    Dusty Lucas 11 OL Lebanon
    Ronald McLean 12 RB Waynesville
    Darren Garcia 11 OL Waynesville
    Michael Thompson 12 WR Waynesville
    Honorable Mention Position Grade School
    DeAunte Clayton DB 11 Hillcrest
    Adam Thompson DB 12 Glendale
    David Garland DL 12 Glendale
    Alex Talbot DB 11 Parkview
    Andrew Cocchiaro LB 12 Joplin
    Eric Frandsen LB 12 Camdenton
    Colby Rizer DL 12 Camdenton
    Jason Broyles DL 12 Kickapoo
    Mitch White DB 12 Kickapoo
    John Williams DB 10 West Plains
    Jacob Mitchell LB 11 West Plains
    Logan Collins LB 12 West Plains
    Kaan Kutmen DL 12 Rolla
    Rocky Long DB 12 Lebanon
    Austin Leochner DL 12 Lebanon
    Lamar Holmes DB 12 Waynesville
    Matt Dillon DL 12 Waynesville
    Honorable Mention Position Grade School
    Matt Rush Returner 12 Hillcrest