Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20130102/OBITUARIES/130109890/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 29 May 2017 04:09:08 +0000 Percy Burton Revels, Jr., 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170525/percy-burton-revels-jr-82?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 21:22:02 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170525/percy-burton-revels-jr-82 Cody Ashton Brown, 25 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170522/cody-ashton-brown-25?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 23:40:09 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170522/cody-ashton-brown-25 Cody Ashton Brown, 25 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170521/cody-ashton-brown-25?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 15:50:52 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170521/cody-ashton-brown-25 Robert Joseph Vance, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170521/robert-joseph-vance-77?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 20:37:41 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170521/robert-joseph-vance-77 Margie Neal, 1942-2017 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170516/margie-neal-1942-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 21:03:40 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170516/margie-neal-1942-2017 Anne Massey, 72 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170516/anne-massey-72?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 20:58:17 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170516/anne-massey-72 Michael Carr, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170516/michael-carr-75?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 20:53:04 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170516/michael-carr-75 Christopher “Chris” James Myers, 56 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170516/christopher-chris-james-myers-56?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 20:49:39 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170516/christopher-chris-james-myers-56 Mark Steven Frazee, 54 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170516/mark-steven-frazee-54?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 20:43:16 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170516/mark-steven-frazee-54 Chris K. Fotopoulos http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170515/chris-k-fotopoulos?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 20:23:26 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170515/chris-k-fotopoulos Gilbert Leroy Shipman, 92 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170515/gilbert-leroy-shipman-92?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 20:19:42 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170515/gilbert-leroy-shipman-92 Carl Eugene Hunter, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170515/carl-eugene-hunter-75?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 20:16:08 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170515/carl-eugene-hunter-75 Clarice Ann Johnson, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170515/clarice-ann-johnson-87?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 20:11:41 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170515/clarice-ann-johnson-87 Catherine L. Cornelisse, 92 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170514/catherine-l-cornelisse-92?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 May 2017 21:16:13 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170514/catherine-l-cornelisse-92 Emma G. Head, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170514/emma-g-head-89?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 May 2017 21:14:52 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170514/emma-g-head-89 Charlotte Bonner, 96 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170509/charlotte-bonner-96?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 21:44:55 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170509/charlotte-bonner-96 Nicholas Eric Roberts, 36 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170504/nicholas-eric-roberts-36?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 22:02:53 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170504/nicholas-eric-roberts-36 Faith E. White, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170504/faith-e-white-78?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 22:00:37 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170504/faith-e-white-78 Ralph William McKinzie, Jr., 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170504/ralph-william-mckinzie-jr-87?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 21:58:12 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170504/ralph-william-mckinzie-jr-87 Luzia Henry, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170502/luzia-henry-87?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 20:23:57 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170502/luzia-henry-87