lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121230/OBITUARIES/121239978/-1/news lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:54:55 +0000 Jack E. Morgan, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/jack-e-morgan-93?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:26:04 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/jack-e-morgan-93 Sammy “Sam” Dean Parrack, 52 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/sammy-sam-dean-parrack-52?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:22:26 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/sammy-sam-dean-parrack-52 Arthur Raymond Hannah, Jr., 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/arthur-raymond-hannah-jr-79?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:16:55 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/arthur-raymond-hannah-jr-79 Dennis Aaron Stoufer, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/dennis-aaron-stoufer-70?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:15:17 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/dennis-aaron-stoufer-70 Cheryl Lynn (Payne) Graham, 55 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180117/cheryl-lynn-payne-graham-55?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:18:46 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180117/cheryl-lynn-payne-graham-55 Cheryl Lynn (Payne) Graham, 55 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180115/cheryl-lynn-payne-graham-55?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:20:58 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180115/cheryl-lynn-payne-graham-55 Curtis Ray Welch, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180115/curtis-ray-welch-76?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:19:25 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180115/curtis-ray-welch-76 Sherida Sue “Sherry” Shade, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180115/sherida-sue-sherry-shade-69?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:16:57 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180115/sherida-sue-sherry-shade-69 Nelda Sue Varner, 65 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180111/nelda-sue-varner-65?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:14:28 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180111/nelda-sue-varner-65 Dorothy Joanne Mordecai, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180109/dorothy-joanne-mordecai-78?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:19:12 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180109/dorothy-joanne-mordecai-78 Kathryn J. Turner, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180109/kathryn-j-turner-70?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:17:25 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180109/kathryn-j-turner-70 John E. Jenkins, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180109/john-e-jenkins-85?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:15:34 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180109/john-e-jenkins-85 Norma Emma Abernathy Sadler, 104 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180109/norma-emma-abernathy-sadler-104?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:12:35 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180109/norma-emma-abernathy-sadler-104 Helen L. Mangold, 96 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180109/helen-l-mangold-96?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:10:58 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180109/helen-l-mangold-96 Esther Lucille (Brown) Shockley Brightwell, 94 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180109/esther-lucille-brown-shockley-brightwell-94?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:09:27 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180109/esther-lucille-brown-shockley-brightwell-94 Lauren Ashley Rubi, 26 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180104/lauren-ashley-rubi-26?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 22:03:36 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180104/lauren-ashley-rubi-26 Lily Michelle Frederick http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180104/lily-michelle-frederick?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 21:20:38 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180104/lily-michelle-frederick Dilbert Ralph Machon, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180104/dilbert-ralph-machon-89?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 21:17:54 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180104/dilbert-ralph-machon-89 Ronald Eugene “Ronnie” Raines, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180104/ronald-eugene-ronnie-raines-70?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 21:15:57 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180104/ronald-eugene-ronnie-raines-70 Earnst Leon Schuenemeyer http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180103/earnst-leon-schuenemeyer?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 21:21:06 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180103/earnst-leon-schuenemeyer lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121230/OBITUARIES/121239978/-1/news lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:54:55 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121230/OBITUARIES/121239978/-1/news lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:54:55 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121230/OBITUARIES/121239978/-1/news lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:54:55 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121230/OBITUARIES/121239978/-1/news lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:54:55 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121230/OBITUARIES/121239978/-1/news lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:54:55 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121230/OBITUARIES/121239978/-1/news lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:54:56 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121230/OBITUARIES/121239978/-1/news lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:54:56 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121230/OBITUARIES/121239978/-1/news lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:54:56 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121230/OBITUARIES/121239978/-1/news lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:54:56 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121230/OBITUARIES/121239978/-1/news lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:54:56 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121230/OBITUARIES/121239978/-1/news lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:54:56 +0000