Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121229/OBITUARIES/121229076/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:11:26 +0000 Betty Gayle Owen King, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170221/betty-gayle-owen-king-75?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:43:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170221/betty-gayle-owen-king-75 Beulah Jean Kessler, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170221/beulah-jean-kessler-74?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:41:37 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170221/beulah-jean-kessler-74 Marjorie Lee Brown, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170221/marjorie-lee-brown-81?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:40:10 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170221/marjorie-lee-brown-81 Billy Dean Helvey, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170221/billy-dean-helvey-75?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:38:20 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170221/billy-dean-helvey-75 Jo Ellen Scott, 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170221/jo-ellen-scott-88?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:37:14 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170221/jo-ellen-scott-88 Mary Jo Bellmer, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170221/mary-jo-bellmer-84?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:33:59 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170221/mary-jo-bellmer-84 Ruthie Jane Jeffries, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170214/ruthie-jane-jeffries-82?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:36:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170214/ruthie-jane-jeffries-82 Michael David Schmidt, 46 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170214/michael-david-schmidt-46?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:34:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170214/michael-david-schmidt-46 Theophanes "Ted" H. Clarensau, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170213/theophanes-ted-h-clarensau-76?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:20:14 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170213/theophanes-ted-h-clarensau-76 Carl Miller Jordan http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170209/carl-miller-jordan?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 21:34:16 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170209/carl-miller-jordan Betty Lee Westhusing, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170209/betty-lee-westhusing-82?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 21:32:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170209/betty-lee-westhusing-82 Thomas Michael “Mike” Hughes, 63 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170208/thomas-michael-mike-hughes-63?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 21:04:49 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170208/thomas-michael-mike-hughes-63 John Henry Gilbertson, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170206/john-henry-gilbertson-69?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 21:01:25 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170206/john-henry-gilbertson-69 Kenneth Gene “Ken” Baker, Sr., 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170205/kenneth-gene-ken-baker-sr-74?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Feb 2017 21:20:05 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170205/kenneth-gene-ken-baker-sr-74 Steven L. Broyles, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/steven-l-broyles-62?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 01:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/steven-l-broyles-62 George B. Reynolds, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/george-b-reynolds-73?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/george-b-reynolds-73 Naomi Levee Ash, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/naomi-levee-ash-95?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 01:23:21 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/naomi-levee-ash-95 Pauline Sue Marberry, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/pauline-sue-marberry-91?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 01:14:54 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/pauline-sue-marberry-91 Eleanor Faith Glawson, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170130/eleanor-faith-glawson-93?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 20:52:22 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170130/eleanor-faith-glawson-93 Joan Ann Miller, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170130/joan-ann-miller-70?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170130/joan-ann-miller-70