Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121225/OPINION/121229677/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 05:21:17 +0000 David C. Ogg, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180215/david-c-ogg-78?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:58:47 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180215/david-c-ogg-78 Rosemary Kirkham, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180213/rosemary-kirkham-82?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 23:00:45 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180213/rosemary-kirkham-82 Rosa Lee Phillips, 97 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180211/rosa-lee-phillips-97?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Feb 2018 20:11:37 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180211/rosa-lee-phillips-97 Joyce Atteberry Garoutte, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180207/joyce-atteberry-garoutte-80?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:21:19 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180207/joyce-atteberry-garoutte-80 Rosemary Amanda Meyer, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180206/rosemary-amanda-meyer-89?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 13:16:53 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180206/rosemary-amanda-meyer-89 Donald Eugene “Red” Emory, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180206/donald-eugene-red-emory-84?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 13:13:41 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180206/donald-eugene-red-emory-84 Sandy Buccheit, 54 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180130/sandy-buccheit-54?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:10:56 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180130/sandy-buccheit-54 Mark Alan Tracewell, 52 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180130/mark-alan-tracewell-52?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:09:12 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180130/mark-alan-tracewell-52 Byron Edward Deere, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180130/byron-edward-deere-80?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:09:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180130/byron-edward-deere-80 James Leslie Keeney, 53 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180124/james-leslie-keeney-53?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 20:53:42 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180124/james-leslie-keeney-53 Larry Dean Helton, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180121/larry-dean-helton-77?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 21:40:01 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180121/larry-dean-helton-77 Larry Russel “Splinter” Vance, 60 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180121/larry-russel-splinter-vance-60?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 21:38:21 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180121/larry-russel-splinter-vance-60 Leslie Lee Woodall, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180121/leslie-lee-woodall-84?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 21:36:34 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180121/leslie-lee-woodall-84 Jack E. Morgan, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/jack-e-morgan-93?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:26:04 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/jack-e-morgan-93 Sammy “Sam” Dean Parrack, 52 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/sammy-sam-dean-parrack-52?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:22:26 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/sammy-sam-dean-parrack-52 Arthur Raymond Hannah, Jr., 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/arthur-raymond-hannah-jr-79?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:16:55 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/arthur-raymond-hannah-jr-79 Dennis Aaron Stoufer, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/dennis-aaron-stoufer-70?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:15:17 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180118/dennis-aaron-stoufer-70 Cheryl Lynn (Payne) Graham, 55 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180117/cheryl-lynn-payne-graham-55?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:18:46 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180117/cheryl-lynn-payne-graham-55 Cheryl Lynn (Payne) Graham, 55 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180115/cheryl-lynn-payne-graham-55?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:20:58 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180115/cheryl-lynn-payne-graham-55 Curtis Ray Welch, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180115/curtis-ray-welch-76?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:19:25 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180115/curtis-ray-welch-76