lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121221/OBITUARIES/121229715/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:52:24 +0000 Ruthie Jane Jeffries, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170214/ruthie-jane-jeffries-82?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:36:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170214/ruthie-jane-jeffries-82 Michael David Schmidt, 46 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170214/michael-david-schmidt-46?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:34:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170214/michael-david-schmidt-46 Theophanes "Ted" H. Clarensau, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170213/theophanes-ted-h-clarensau-76?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:20:14 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170213/theophanes-ted-h-clarensau-76 Carl Miller Jordan http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170209/carl-miller-jordan?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 21:34:16 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170209/carl-miller-jordan Betty Lee Westhusing, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170209/betty-lee-westhusing-82?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 21:32:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170209/betty-lee-westhusing-82 Thomas Michael “Mike” Hughes, 63 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170208/thomas-michael-mike-hughes-63?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 21:04:49 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170208/thomas-michael-mike-hughes-63 John Henry Gilbertson, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170206/john-henry-gilbertson-69?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 21:01:25 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170206/john-henry-gilbertson-69 Steven L. Broyles, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/steven-l-broyles-62?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 01:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/steven-l-broyles-62 Kenneth Gene “Ken” Baker, Sr., 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170205/kenneth-gene-ken-baker-sr-74?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Feb 2017 21:20:05 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170205/kenneth-gene-ken-baker-sr-74 George B. Reynolds, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/george-b-reynolds-73?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/george-b-reynolds-73 Naomi Levee Ash, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/naomi-levee-ash-95?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 01:23:21 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/naomi-levee-ash-95 Pauline Sue Marberry, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/pauline-sue-marberry-91?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 01:14:54 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170202/pauline-sue-marberry-91 Joan Ann Miller, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170130/joan-ann-miller-70?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170130/joan-ann-miller-70 Eleanor Faith Glawson, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170130/eleanor-faith-glawson-93?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 20:52:22 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170130/eleanor-faith-glawson-93 Russel Francis Smith, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170129/russel-francis-smith-95?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:28:55 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170129/russel-francis-smith-95 Johnetta Kirk Becker, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170119/johnetta-kirk-becker-93?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170119/johnetta-kirk-becker-93 Gertrude Rohde, 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170119/gertrude-rohde-88?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170119/gertrude-rohde-88 Laleen (Dee) Miller, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170119/laleen-dee-miller-91?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:12:54 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170119/laleen-dee-miller-91 Theodore Joseph Holtmeyer, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170117/theodore-joseph-holtmeyer-91?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:41:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170117/theodore-joseph-holtmeyer-91 Joseph “JoJo” Randall Hargrave, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170117/joseph-jojo-randall-hargrave-62?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:39:48 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170117/joseph-jojo-randall-hargrave-62 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121221/OBITUARIES/121229715/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:52:25 +0000