lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:02:44 +0000 Robert “Bob” Grady, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160623/robert-bob-grady-84?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:22:50 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160623/robert-bob-grady-84 George Franklin Woods, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160623/george-franklin-woods-82?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:21:31 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160623/george-franklin-woods-82 Richard (Dick) W. Payne, 67 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160623/richard-dick-w-payne-67?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:20:01 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160623/richard-dick-w-payne-67 Randall Leslie Beem, 83 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160623/randall-leslie-beem-83?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:17:54 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160623/randall-leslie-beem-83 Faith Anne Marie Gentry, 23 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160622/faith-anne-marie-gentry-23?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:22:58 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160622/faith-anne-marie-gentry-23 Ronald James Jensen, Sr. 72 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160622/ronald-james-jensen-sr-72?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:21:21 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160622/ronald-james-jensen-sr-72 Betty Gale Whitworth http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160622/betty-gale-whitworth?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:15:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160622/betty-gale-whitworth Leslie (Les) Milton Mills, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160621/leslie-les-milton-mills-87?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:26:44 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160621/leslie-les-milton-mills-87 Kevin D. Nelson, 55 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160620/kevin-d-nelson-55?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:42:12 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160620/kevin-d-nelson-55 Frances Laura Gilpin, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160619/frances-laura-gilpin-95?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 21:02:42 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160619/frances-laura-gilpin-95 Oliver Conn, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160616/oliver-conn-93?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:53:01 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160616/oliver-conn-93 Dennis J. Jungmeyer, 60 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160616/dennis-j-jungmeyer-60?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:15:13 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160616/dennis-j-jungmeyer-60 Peggy L. Embry, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160616/peggy-l-embry-75?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:13:20 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160616/peggy-l-embry-75 Edward Dennis Northington, Jr. http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160614/edward-dennis-northington-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:31:23 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160614/edward-dennis-northington-jr George Georgopoulos http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160614/george-georgopoulos?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:29:49 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160614/george-georgopoulos David Burnett Stewart, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160614/david-burnett-stewart-75?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:28:01 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160614/david-burnett-stewart-75 Julius (Slim) Kenkel, 90 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160613/julius-slim-kenkel-90?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:13:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160613/julius-slim-kenkel-90 Roger Laverne Shaull, 72 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160609/roger-laverne-shaull-72?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 20:07:06 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160609/roger-laverne-shaull-72 Mary L. Dempsay, 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160608/mary-l-dempsay-88?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 21:28:36 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160608/mary-l-dempsay-88 Dorlene Juanita Wilson, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160607/dorlene-juanita-wilson-95?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Jun 2016 17:07:14 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160607/dorlene-juanita-wilson-95 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:02:44 +0000