lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 01 May 2017 04:19:11 +0000 Roger L. Smith, 72 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170430/roger-l-smith-72?rssfeed=true Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:15:02 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170430/roger-l-smith-72 Mary Jo Perry, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170427/mary-jo-perry-77?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 23:30:59 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170427/mary-jo-perry-77 Robert Jay Vasey, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170426/robert-jay-vasey-81?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:04:30 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170426/robert-jay-vasey-81 RoseIna Hays, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170426/roseina-hays-87?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:03:00 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170426/roseina-hays-87 Roy Allen Simpson, 72 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170423/roy-allen-simpson-72?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:42:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170423/roy-allen-simpson-72 David Bentz, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170417/david-bentz-74?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:02:37 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170417/david-bentz-74 Earl “Butch” C. Shipman, 60 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170417/earl-butch-c-shipman-60?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:01:10 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170417/earl-butch-c-shipman-60 Roger E. Sinclair, 71 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170415/roger-e-sinclair-71?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Apr 2017 21:16:25 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170415/roger-e-sinclair-71 William Joseph “Bill” Fleis, 64 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170412/william-joseph-bill-fleis-64?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 01:00:45 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170412/william-joseph-bill-fleis-64 James Taylor Chuculate, 92 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170410/james-taylor-chuculate-92?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:53:13 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170410/james-taylor-chuculate-92 Francisus J. “Frank” Baldwin, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170406/francisus-j-frank-baldwin-84?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 23:17:00 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170406/francisus-j-frank-baldwin-84 Ronald Alan McKenzie, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170406/ronald-alan-mckenzie-82?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 23:14:49 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170406/ronald-alan-mckenzie-82 Alice Sue Schultz, 71 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170405/alice-sue-schultz-71?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 21:07:37 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170405/alice-sue-schultz-71 Mary “Lou” Harper, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170404/mary-lou-harper-78?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 22:46:39 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170404/mary-lou-harper-78 Clifford C. “Kip” Thomas, 68 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170404/clifford-c-kip-thomas-68?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 21:58:36 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170404/clifford-c-kip-thomas-68 Monty Leon Skinner, 54 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170403/monty-leon-skinner-54?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 20:42:07 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170403/monty-leon-skinner-54 Charles R. Martin, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170330/charles-r-martin-75?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 23:26:05 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170330/charles-r-martin-75 Daniel Joseph Hill, 65 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170330/daniel-joseph-hill-65?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:07:58 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170330/daniel-joseph-hill-65 Dennis Joseph Weber, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170328/dennis-joseph-weber-69?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:04:43 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170328/dennis-joseph-weber-69 Shirley Ann Rooffener, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170327/shirley-ann-rooffener-78?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 23:43:09 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170327/shirley-ann-rooffener-78 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 01 May 2017 04:19:11 +0000