lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121220/OBITUARIES/121229882 lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 09:54:04 +0000 Connie Lee Jones, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161208/connie-lee-jones-62?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:43:39 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161208/connie-lee-jones-62 James Wayne Slevin, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161208/james-wayne-slevin-81?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161208/james-wayne-slevin-81 Marilyn Jean Pohl-Reel, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161207/marilyn-jean-pohl-reel-77?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:10:31 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161207/marilyn-jean-pohl-reel-77 Angela Renee McDuffie, 22 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161207/angela-renee-mcduffie-22?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:08:52 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161207/angela-renee-mcduffie-22 Dan Scism Edwards, Sr., 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161207/dan-scism-edwards-sr-91?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:07:45 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161207/dan-scism-edwards-sr-91 Robert Otto Hahn, 90 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161130/robert-otto-hahn-90?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161130/robert-otto-hahn-90 Geraldine Tomlinson “Gerry” Rector, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161130/geraldine-tomlinson-gerry-rector-74?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:07:14 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161130/geraldine-tomlinson-gerry-rector-74 Camdenton Alderwoman Gerry Rector remembered by colleagues as a 'delight' http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161129/camdenton-alderwoman-gerry-rector-remembered-by-colleagues-as-delight?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:00:00 +0000 Lake Sun staff newsroom@lakesunonline.com http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161129/camdenton-alderwoman-gerry-rector-remembered-by-colleagues-as-delight Stephen Michael DeLong, 67 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161123/stephen-michael-delong-67?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:38:36 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161123/stephen-michael-delong-67 Nancy Breed Jorsch, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161121/nancy-breed-jorsch-70?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:37:54 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161121/nancy-breed-jorsch-70 Glenn Dabbs, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161120/glenn-dabbs-82?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:23:22 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161120/glenn-dabbs-82 Betty Mae Parsons, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161120/betty-mae-parsons-93?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:22:11 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161120/betty-mae-parsons-93 Kathryn “Kay” Garvey Kastner, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161117/kathryn-kay-garvey-kastner-85?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:16:37 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161117/kathryn-kay-garvey-kastner-85 Gerald H. White, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161116/gerald-h-white-79?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:29:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161116/gerald-h-white-79 Donald Wayne Scott, Jr., 59 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161114/donald-wayne-scott-jr-59?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 22:20:42 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161114/donald-wayne-scott-jr-59 Zenola Isbell, 36 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161114/zenola-isbell-36?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 22:18:39 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161114/zenola-isbell-36 Dorlas Louise Gilliam, 90 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161114/dorlas-louise-gilliam-90?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:40:49 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161114/dorlas-louise-gilliam-90 Douglas D. Horton http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161109/douglas-d-horton?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Nov 2016 22:13:50 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161109/douglas-d-horton Robert Earl Hatfield, Sr., 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161107/robert-earl-hatfield-sr-87?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Nov 2016 17:53:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161107/robert-earl-hatfield-sr-87 Eric Allen Nielsen, 43 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161106/eric-allen-nielsen-43?rssfeed=true Sun, 06 Nov 2016 21:40:15 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161106/eric-allen-nielsen-43 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121220/OBITUARIES/121229882 lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 09:54:04 +0000