Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218725/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:58:39 +0000 Raymond Gene “Ray” Flory, 67 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170720/raymond-gene-ray-flory-67?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:11:15 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170720/raymond-gene-ray-flory-67 Lela Pauline "Polly" Stanton, 96 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170719/lela-pauline-polly-stanton-96?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:23:30 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170719/lela-pauline-polly-stanton-96 Virginia L. Barker, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/virginia-l-barker-89?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:26:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/virginia-l-barker-89 Beverly Jean (Freeman) Alkire-Schaeffer, 68 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/beverly-jean-freeman-alkire-schaeffer-68?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:25:18 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/beverly-jean-freeman-alkire-schaeffer-68 Norman Darrell Frazier, 86 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/norman-darrell-frazier-86?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:23:39 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/norman-darrell-frazier-86 Carl D. Bone, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/carl-d-bone-70?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:22:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/carl-d-bone-70 Judge Janice Mae Noland, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170717/judge-janice-mae-noland-91?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 22:51:19 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170717/judge-janice-mae-noland-91 Gary Lee Bachman, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170717/gary-lee-bachman-79?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 22:26:38 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170717/gary-lee-bachman-79 Alana Miner, 57 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170716/alana-miner-57?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:46:37 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170716/alana-miner-57 Elaine Barbara Skaletz http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170716/elaine-barbara-skaletz?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 21:14:46 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170716/elaine-barbara-skaletz Alden Kent Shields, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170713/alden-kent-shields-74?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 23:05:55 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170713/alden-kent-shields-74 Larry Ray Allman, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170711/larry-ray-allman-62?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:57:21 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170711/larry-ray-allman-62 Ruth M. Claussen, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170711/ruth-m-claussen-87?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:55:12 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170711/ruth-m-claussen-87 Donna B. LeBaube, 67 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170711/donna-b-lebaube-67?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:52:55 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170711/donna-b-lebaube-67 Dennis Patrick “Butch” Rivers, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170711/dennis-patrick-butch-rivers-77?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:50:29 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170711/dennis-patrick-butch-rivers-77 Harry Friemonth Cook, 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170710/harry-friemonth-cook-88?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:43:30 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170710/harry-friemonth-cook-88 Bonnie Sue Selby, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170709/bonnie-sue-selby-80?rssfeed=true Sun, 09 Jul 2017 22:12:08 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170709/bonnie-sue-selby-80 Martin “Marty” Earl Callaghan, 57 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170709/martin-marty-earl-callaghan-57?rssfeed=true Sun, 09 Jul 2017 22:10:22 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170709/martin-marty-earl-callaghan-57 Lucas Wayne Walden, 2 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170706/lucas-wayne-walden-2?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 23:38:56 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170706/lucas-wayne-walden-2 Rene Michael DelMotte, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170705/rene-michael-delmotte-70?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:49:30 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170705/rene-michael-delmotte-70