Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121211/SPORTS/121219661/1031/fancybox lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:08:48 +0000 Anami Sontosha “Amy Beaman” Cothran, 45 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180427/anami-sontosha-amy-beaman-cothran-45?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180427/anami-sontosha-amy-beaman-cothran-45 Tyler Lee Otto, 14 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/tyler-lee-otto-14?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:07:57 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/tyler-lee-otto-14 Cason Kenneth Otto, 8 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/cason-kenneth-otto-8?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:07:36 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/cason-kenneth-otto-8 Max David Otto, 5 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/max-david-otto-5?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:06:16 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/max-david-otto-5 Levi Thomas Otto, 4 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/levi-thomas-otto-4?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:05:44 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/levi-thomas-otto-4 Nancy Jean Logan, 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180425/nancy-jean-logan-88?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:20:04 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180425/nancy-jean-logan-88 Casey Lee Shoemate, 26 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180423/casey-lee-shoemate-26?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:27:01 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180423/casey-lee-shoemate-26 Richard (Rick) Harris Jr., 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180423/richard-rick-harris-jr-73?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:20:37 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180423/richard-rick-harris-jr-73 Joseph Frank Patrickus, Jr., 71 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180419/joseph-frank-patrickus-jr-71?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180419/joseph-frank-patrickus-jr-71 June O. Mathis, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180418/june-o-mathis-95?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180418/june-o-mathis-95 Anna Marie “Loretta” (Dulle) Louderback, 92 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180418/anna-marie-loretta-dulle-louderback-92?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180418/anna-marie-loretta-dulle-louderback-92 Jim P. Rice, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180417/jim-p-rice-62?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:39:58 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180417/jim-p-rice-62 Janet Barbara Neumeyer Ward, 71 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180417/janet-barbara-neumeyer-ward-71?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:37:48 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180417/janet-barbara-neumeyer-ward-71 Elaine Francis Bishop, 65 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/elaine-francis-bishop-65?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:28:57 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/elaine-francis-bishop-65 Jordan Humphreys, 18 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/jordan-humphreys-18?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:51:01 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/jordan-humphreys-18 Donna Jo Ketcham, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/donna-jo-ketcham-77?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:46:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/donna-jo-ketcham-77 Mary Becker Dale, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/mary-becker-dale-69?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:43:20 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/mary-becker-dale-69 Roger Allen Douglas, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180412/roger-allen-douglas-77?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:45:50 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180412/roger-allen-douglas-77 Mary F. Schutzenhofer, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180411/mary-f-schutzenhofer-81?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180411/mary-f-schutzenhofer-81 LCDR Jackie S. Thornhill, USCG (Ret.), 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180410/lcdr-jackie-s-thornhill-uscg-ret-85?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180410/lcdr-jackie-s-thornhill-uscg-ret-85