Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:11:05 +0000 Patricia Ann Yankey-Hobbs, 59 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160824/patricia-ann-yankey-hobbs-59?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 21:42:27 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160824/patricia-ann-yankey-hobbs-59 Michael D. Priest, 60 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160823/michael-d-priest-60?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:15:08 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160823/michael-d-priest-60 MaryEllen Burdick, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160823/maryellen-burdick-84?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:27:46 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160823/maryellen-burdick-84 John Maples, Sr., 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160822/john-maples-sr-80?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:56:05 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160822/john-maples-sr-80 Jean Blake Hunkeler, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160822/jean-blake-hunkeler-79?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:54:19 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160822/jean-blake-hunkeler-79 Philip C. Dorth, 83 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160821/philip-c-dorth-83?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 22:08:25 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160821/philip-c-dorth-83 James Wayne Stanbro, 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160810/james-wayne-stanbro-88?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:00:27 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160810/james-wayne-stanbro-88 Sandra Kay Foster, 71 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160809/sandra-kay-foster-71?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 21:30:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160809/sandra-kay-foster-71 Emmagene Calvert, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160809/emmagene-calvert-91?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 21:29:38 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160809/emmagene-calvert-91 Bessie J. Klein, 86 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160802/bessie-j-klein-86?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 21:53:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160802/bessie-j-klein-86 Rosemary Loretta Placke, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160731/rosemary-loretta-placke-85?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jul 2016 18:37:56 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160731/rosemary-loretta-placke-85 Ethel Grace Chiles-Jones, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160727/ethel-grace-chiles-jones-93?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:38:51 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160727/ethel-grace-chiles-jones-93 Mary Louise Cook, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160724/mary-louise-cook-73?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:54:36 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160724/mary-louise-cook-73 William Joseph “Bill” Henderson, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160720/william-joseph-bill-henderson-85?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:09:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160720/william-joseph-bill-henderson-85 Joseph Edward Dziadosz, Jr., 68 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160720/joseph-edward-dziadosz-jr-68?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:07:31 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160720/joseph-edward-dziadosz-jr-68 Dorotha N. Kuddes, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160717/dorotha-n-kuddes-76?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jul 2016 21:31:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160717/dorotha-n-kuddes-76 Ernest (Ernie) Lloyd Sallens, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160714/ernest-ernie-lloyd-sallens-78?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:50:53 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160714/ernest-ernie-lloyd-sallens-78 Charles Beach Skinner, 60 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160713/charles-beach-skinner-60?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:54:35 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160713/charles-beach-skinner-60 JoAnn "Jody" Greenway, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160713/joann-jody-greenway-81?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:46:22 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160713/joann-jody-greenway-81 William F. "Bill" Knight, Sr., 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160712/william-f-bill-knight-sr-93?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:40:56 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160712/william-f-bill-knight-sr-93