Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219671/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 05 Dec 2016 08:16:25 +0000 Robert Otto Hahn, 90 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161130/robert-otto-hahn-90?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161130/robert-otto-hahn-90 Geraldine Tomlinson “Gerry” Rector, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161130/geraldine-tomlinson-gerry-rector-74?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:07:14 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161130/geraldine-tomlinson-gerry-rector-74 Camdenton Alderwoman Gerry Rector remembered by colleagues as a 'delight' http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161129/camdenton-alderwoman-gerry-rector-remembered-by-colleagues-as-delight?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:00:00 +0000 Lake Sun staff newsroom@lakesunonline.com http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161129/camdenton-alderwoman-gerry-rector-remembered-by-colleagues-as-delight Stephen Michael DeLong, 67 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161123/stephen-michael-delong-67?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:38:36 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161123/stephen-michael-delong-67 Nancy Breed Jorsch, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161121/nancy-breed-jorsch-70?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:37:54 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161121/nancy-breed-jorsch-70 Glenn Dabbs, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161120/glenn-dabbs-82?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:23:22 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161120/glenn-dabbs-82 Betty Mae Parsons, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161120/betty-mae-parsons-93?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:22:11 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161120/betty-mae-parsons-93 Kathryn “Kay” Garvey Kastner, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161117/kathryn-kay-garvey-kastner-85?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:16:37 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161117/kathryn-kay-garvey-kastner-85 Gerald H. White, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161116/gerald-h-white-79?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:29:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161116/gerald-h-white-79 Donald Wayne Scott, Jr., 59 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161114/donald-wayne-scott-jr-59?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 22:20:42 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161114/donald-wayne-scott-jr-59 Zenola Isbell, 36 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161114/zenola-isbell-36?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 22:18:39 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161114/zenola-isbell-36 Dorlas Louise Gilliam, 90 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161114/dorlas-louise-gilliam-90?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:40:49 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161114/dorlas-louise-gilliam-90 Douglas D. Horton http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161109/douglas-d-horton?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Nov 2016 22:13:50 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161109/douglas-d-horton Robert Earl Hatfield, Sr., 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161107/robert-earl-hatfield-sr-87?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Nov 2016 17:53:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161107/robert-earl-hatfield-sr-87 Eric Allen Nielsen, 43 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161106/eric-allen-nielsen-43?rssfeed=true Sun, 06 Nov 2016 21:40:15 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161106/eric-allen-nielsen-43 Glenn “Poppy” Richards, Sr., 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161106/glenn-poppy-richards-sr-84?rssfeed=true Sun, 06 Nov 2016 21:38:35 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161106/glenn-poppy-richards-sr-84 Dorothy “Dottie” L. Davis, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161102/dorothy-dottie-l-davis-79?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Nov 2016 20:23:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161102/dorothy-dottie-l-davis-79 Carolyn Schenck Durkin, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161101/carolyn-schenck-durkin-78?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Nov 2016 01:00:00 +0000 PROVIDED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161101/carolyn-schenck-durkin-78 Zachary James Berger, 28 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161101/zachary-james-berger-28?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Nov 2016 04:00:00 +0000 PROVIDED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161101/zachary-james-berger-28 Rita Belle Wood, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161101/rita-belle-wood-91?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Nov 2016 22:06:12 +0000 PROVIDED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161101/rita-belle-wood-91