lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:10:30 +0000 Mary Louise Cook, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160724/mary-louise-cook-73?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:54:36 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160724/mary-louise-cook-73 William Joseph “Bill” Henderson, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160720/william-joseph-bill-henderson-85?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:09:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160720/william-joseph-bill-henderson-85 Joseph Edward Dziadosz, Jr., 68 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160720/joseph-edward-dziadosz-jr-68?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:07:31 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160720/joseph-edward-dziadosz-jr-68 Dorotha N. Kuddes, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160717/dorotha-n-kuddes-76?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jul 2016 21:31:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160717/dorotha-n-kuddes-76 Ernest (Ernie) Lloyd Sallens, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160714/ernest-ernie-lloyd-sallens-78?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:50:53 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160714/ernest-ernie-lloyd-sallens-78 Charles Beach Skinner, 60 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160713/charles-beach-skinner-60?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:54:35 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160713/charles-beach-skinner-60 JoAnn "Jody" Greenway, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160713/joann-jody-greenway-81?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:46:22 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160713/joann-jody-greenway-81 William F. "Bill" Knight, Sr., 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160712/william-f-bill-knight-sr-93?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:40:56 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160712/william-f-bill-knight-sr-93 Dorothy A.L. Kempf, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160712/dorothy-al-kempf-80?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:36:53 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20160712/dorothy-al-kempf-80 Avron “Ron” Limerl Estep, 56 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160710/avron-ron-limerl-estep-56?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Jul 2016 20:44:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160710/avron-ron-limerl-estep-56 Alexander G. “Alex” Keith, 19 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160707/alexander-g-alex-keith-19?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 21:26:26 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160707/alexander-g-alex-keith-19 Elaine Rambo, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160706/elaine-rambo-95?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 20:29:02 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160706/elaine-rambo-95 Eugene “Bud” Burns, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160706/eugene-bud-burns-77?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 19:42:12 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160706/eugene-bud-burns-77 Terry Gene Colvin, 54 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160706/terry-gene-colvin-54?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 19:37:05 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160706/terry-gene-colvin-54 Anita Katherine Pierce, 60 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160705/anita-katherine-pierce-60?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 20:07:28 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160705/anita-katherine-pierce-60 William (Bill) E. Green, 72 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160705/william-bill-e-green-72?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 20:05:33 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160705/william-bill-e-green-72 Dr. Dean “Doc” Lee, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160704/dr-dean-doc-lee-89?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jul 2016 20:27:26 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160704/dr-dean-doc-lee-89 Treva Kathleen McMillin, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160704/treva-kathleen-mcmillin-89?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jul 2016 20:25:17 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160704/treva-kathleen-mcmillin-89 Donald G. Perry, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160630/donald-g-perry-81?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:07:59 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160630/donald-g-perry-81 Velda Mae Hall http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160630/velda-mae-hall?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:54:55 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160630/velda-mae-hall lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:10:30 +0000