lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Apr 2016 11:53:58 +0000 Jacquelyn (Jackie) Arnold, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160424/jacquelyn-jackie-arnold-89?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Apr 2016 21:36:31 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160424/jacquelyn-jackie-arnold-89 Walter “Wally” Peterson, 83 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160419/walter-wally-peterson-83?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:09:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160419/walter-wally-peterson-83 David L. Rothove, 51 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160419/david-l-rothove-51?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:07:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160419/david-l-rothove-51 Genny Babette Williams, 31 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160417/genny-babette-williams-31?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:40:47 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160417/genny-babette-williams-31 Rose M. Rand, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160414/rose-m-rand-76?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:07:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160414/rose-m-rand-76 Joe Dale Teer, 56 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160412/joe-dale-teer-56?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:30:14 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160412/joe-dale-teer-56 Mildred “Wee Gee” Koch, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160411/mildred-wee-gee-koch-82?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:08:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160411/mildred-wee-gee-koch-82 Terry J. Dickerson, 60 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160411/terry-j-dickerson-60?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:06:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160411/terry-j-dickerson-60 Mary Ann (Nespodzany) Grover, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160407/mary-ann-nespodzany-grover-85?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 20:09:23 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160407/mary-ann-nespodzany-grover-85 Frances Virginia Whissell Uthoff, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160407/frances-virginia-whissell-uthoff-91?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 20:07:29 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160407/frances-virginia-whissell-uthoff-91 Bobby Jack Morris, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160406/bobby-jack-morris-84?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Apr 2016 18:13:28 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160406/bobby-jack-morris-84 Martha Katherine Nisk, 66 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160405/martha-katherine-nisk-66?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 16:52:48 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160405/martha-katherine-nisk-66 Cheryl Diane Hazelton, 63 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160403/cheryl-diane-hazelton-63?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Apr 2016 23:08:08 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160403/cheryl-diane-hazelton-63 Judith Kay Meyer, 72 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160403/judith-kay-meyer-72?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Apr 2016 23:06:16 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160403/judith-kay-meyer-72 Denzil “Whimpy” Lerue Barber, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160403/denzil-whimpy-lerue-barber-80?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Apr 2016 23:04:48 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160403/denzil-whimpy-lerue-barber-80 Gwen Marie Whitney, 55 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160331/gwen-marie-whitney-55?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:41:16 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160331/gwen-marie-whitney-55 Roger C. Farrow, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160331/roger-c-farrow-78?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 18:30:29 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160331/roger-c-farrow-78 Myna Jane (Patterson) McGowin, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160330/myna-jane-patterson-mcgowin-75?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:26:13 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160330/myna-jane-patterson-mcgowin-75 Joy E. Bender, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160329/joy-e-bender-62?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:52:11 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160329/joy-e-bender-62 Nancy Jane Sherwin, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160329/nancy-jane-sherwin-74?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:44:36 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160329/nancy-jane-sherwin-74 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Apr 2016 11:53:58 +0000