lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 30 May 2016 14:52:58 +0000 Tori Nicole (Vieth) Campbell, 35 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160526/tori-nicole-vieth-campbell-35?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 17:20:20 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160526/tori-nicole-vieth-campbell-35 Oleta S. Jones, 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160522/oleta-s-jones-88?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 May 2016 21:00:05 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160522/oleta-s-jones-88 Robert L. (Bob) Van Hook, Sr., 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160519/robert-l-bob-van-hook-sr-77?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 21:03:41 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160519/robert-l-bob-van-hook-sr-77 Lester L. Bauer, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160519/lester-l-bauer-80?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 18:08:24 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160519/lester-l-bauer-80 Kenneth DeWayne Haller, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160510/kenneth-dewayne-haller-73?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 18:07:13 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160510/kenneth-dewayne-haller-73 Randy Larson, 67 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160509/randy-larson-67?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 21:18:39 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160509/randy-larson-67 Mary Ellen Petsel, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160508/mary-ellen-petsel-78?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 May 2016 22:41:49 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160508/mary-ellen-petsel-78 Dale Eugene Moore, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160508/dale-eugene-moore-77?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 May 2016 22:40:41 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160508/dale-eugene-moore-77 Billy Gene Haynes, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160505/billy-gene-haynes-89?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 20:36:09 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160505/billy-gene-haynes-89 Julia Joyce Burns, 98 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160505/julia-joyce-burns-98?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 20:35:09 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160505/julia-joyce-burns-98 Eleanor Ann Peterson, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160503/eleanor-ann-peterson-74?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 17:35:47 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160503/eleanor-ann-peterson-74 Jacquelyn (Jackie) Arnold, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160424/jacquelyn-jackie-arnold-89?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Apr 2016 21:36:31 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160424/jacquelyn-jackie-arnold-89 Walter “Wally” Peterson, 83 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160419/walter-wally-peterson-83?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:09:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160419/walter-wally-peterson-83 David L. Rothove, 51 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160419/david-l-rothove-51?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:07:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160419/david-l-rothove-51 Genny Babette Williams, 31 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160417/genny-babette-williams-31?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:40:47 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160417/genny-babette-williams-31 Rose M. Rand, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160414/rose-m-rand-76?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:07:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160414/rose-m-rand-76 Joe Dale Teer, 56 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160412/joe-dale-teer-56?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:30:14 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160412/joe-dale-teer-56 Mildred “Wee Gee” Koch, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160411/mildred-wee-gee-koch-82?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:08:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160411/mildred-wee-gee-koch-82 Terry J. Dickerson, 60 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160411/terry-j-dickerson-60?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:06:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160411/terry-j-dickerson-60 Mary Ann (Nespodzany) Grover, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160407/mary-ann-nespodzany-grover-85?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 20:09:23 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160407/mary-ann-nespodzany-grover-85 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 30 May 2016 14:52:58 +0000