lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121202/OBITUARIES/121209953/-1/homepage lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:18:08 +0000 Theodore Joseph Holtmeyer, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170117/theodore-joseph-holtmeyer-91?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:41:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170117/theodore-joseph-holtmeyer-91 Joseph “JoJo” Randall Hargrave, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170117/joseph-jojo-randall-hargrave-62?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:39:48 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170117/joseph-jojo-randall-hargrave-62 Gary Joseph “Butch” Barnhardt, 52 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170116/gary-joseph-butch-barnhardt-52?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:06:22 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170116/gary-joseph-butch-barnhardt-52 Allan Dale Kilburn, 41 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170112/allan-dale-kilburn-41?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:15:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170112/allan-dale-kilburn-41 Ronald Perry Shumate, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170112/ronald-perry-shumate-89?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:15:13 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170112/ronald-perry-shumate-89 Richard E. Metter, 68 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170110/richard-e-metter-68?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170110/richard-e-metter-68 Dorothy H. “Dottie” Luelf, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170110/dorothy-h-dottie-luelf-69?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170110/dorothy-h-dottie-luelf-69 Richard Frederick “Dick” Danowski, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170110/richard-frederick-dick-danowski-74?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:17:19 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170110/richard-frederick-dick-danowski-74 Brenda Kay Wickham, 68 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170109/brenda-kay-wickham-68?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:07:51 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170109/brenda-kay-wickham-68 Marian Iola Thalman, 98 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170108/marian-iola-thalman-98?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Jan 2017 21:34:19 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170108/marian-iola-thalman-98 Kathleen Mae (Kathy) Larsen, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170105/kathleen-mae-kathy-larsen-70?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 21:56:05 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170105/kathleen-mae-kathy-larsen-70 Theodore Lee Dashley, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170104/theodore-lee-dashley-85?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 19:33:25 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170104/theodore-lee-dashley-85 Thomas Gleason Stoufer, 83 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/opinion/20170104/thomas-gleason-stoufer-83?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 19:32:11 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/opinion/20170104/thomas-gleason-stoufer-83 Dorothy H. “Dottie” Luelf, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170103/dorothy-h-dottie-luelf-69?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:07:58 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170103/dorothy-h-dottie-luelf-69 James Edward Wilde, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170103/james-edward-wilde-79?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 21:30:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170103/james-edward-wilde-79 Carolyn Ann Heeren, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170103/carolyn-ann-heeren-85?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 21:15:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170103/carolyn-ann-heeren-85 Verl Fern McGrew, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170103/verl-fern-mcgrew-95?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170103/verl-fern-mcgrew-95 Thomas Maurice Trudeau, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161229/thomas-maurice-trudeau-75?rssfeed=true Sat, 31 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161229/thomas-maurice-trudeau-75 Cecilia “CeCe” Bowen, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161229/cecilia-cece-bowen-84?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Dec 2016 20:58:13 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20161229/cecilia-cece-bowen-84 Dennis Ardell Devine, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161227/dennis-ardell-devine-75?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:33:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20161227/dennis-ardell-devine-75 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121202/OBITUARIES/121209953/-1/homepage lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:18:08 +0000