Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129263/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 16:26:15 +0000 Irene Marie Schulte, 92 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171209/irene-marie-schulte-92?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 17:02:26 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171209/irene-marie-schulte-92 Ronda Louise Smith, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171204/ronda-louise-smith-73?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 21:30:39 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171204/ronda-louise-smith-73 Daniel “Scott” Hontz, 53 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171203/daniel-scott-hontz-53?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Dec 2017 21:08:12 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171203/daniel-scott-hontz-53 Karen Marsala, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171128/karen-marsala-73?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:43:37 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171128/karen-marsala-73 Ricky Wayne Ritchie, 57 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171128/ricky-wayne-ritchie-57?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:41:05 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171128/ricky-wayne-ritchie-57 Donald Ray Allen, Sr., 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171128/donald-ray-allen-sr-74?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:38:32 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171128/donald-ray-allen-sr-74 Glenn V. Clopp, 83 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171127/glenn-v-clopp-83?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 23:10:15 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171127/glenn-v-clopp-83 Donald Hays, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171126/donald-hays-84?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:20:59 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171126/donald-hays-84 Marion Joseph “Joe” Teer, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171120/marion-joseph-joe-teer-81?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:42:27 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171120/marion-joseph-joe-teer-81 Jeanette A. Farrow, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171120/jeanette-a-farrow-70?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:40:01 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171120/jeanette-a-farrow-70 Lucille Morris, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171119/lucille-morris-95?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:22:41 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171119/lucille-morris-95 Carol Arlene Reed Ayers, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171119/carol-arlene-reed-ayers-78?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:19:41 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171119/carol-arlene-reed-ayers-78 Daniel Harrison Super, 26 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171115/daniel-harrison-super-26?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:21:39 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171115/daniel-harrison-super-26 Lester J. Holder, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171114/lester-j-holder-85?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:20:42 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171114/lester-j-holder-85 John Orlo Allman, Jr., 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171114/john-orlo-allman-jr-95?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:17:21 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171114/john-orlo-allman-jr-95 Martha M. “Marie” Arnold, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171112/martha-m-marie-arnold-84?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:10:17 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171112/martha-m-marie-arnold-84 Grace L. Ralston, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171110/grace-l-ralston-76?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:59:15 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171110/grace-l-ralston-76 Vaughn F. Lewis, 90 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171108/vaughn-f-lewis-90?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 01:29:52 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171108/vaughn-f-lewis-90 George Knighton, Jr., 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171106/george-knighton-jr-91?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 22:03:13 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171106/george-knighton-jr-91 John F. Hart, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171106/john-f-hart-69?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 22:02:54 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171106/john-f-hart-69