Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129263/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Mar 2017 19:01:42 +0000 Dennis Joseph Weber, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170328/dennis-joseph-weber-69?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:04:43 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170328/dennis-joseph-weber-69 Shirley Ann Rooffener, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170327/shirley-ann-rooffener-78?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 23:43:09 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170327/shirley-ann-rooffener-78 Gladys Lorene Long, 92 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170327/gladys-lorene-long-92?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 23:40:59 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170327/gladys-lorene-long-92 Ralph “Cobb” A. Webb, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170327/ralph-cobb-a-webb-78?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 23:39:11 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170327/ralph-cobb-a-webb-78 Kay Donna Pence Edwards, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170323/kay-donna-pence-edwards-77?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:29:31 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170323/kay-donna-pence-edwards-77 Sharon McCubbin, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170322/sharon-mccubbin-73?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:49:10 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170322/sharon-mccubbin-73 Gary W. Jenkins, 68 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170320/gary-w-jenkins-68?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:11:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170320/gary-w-jenkins-68 E.N. Ames, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170320/en-ames-91?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:06:47 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170320/en-ames-91 Lloyd Ray Sorrell, 67 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170316/lloyd-ray-sorrell-67?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:43:28 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170316/lloyd-ray-sorrell-67 Edgar “Ed” Curtis, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170315/edgar-ed-curtis-70?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170315/edgar-ed-curtis-70 Donald O. Bridges, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170315/donald-o-bridges-79?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:43:13 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170315/donald-o-bridges-79 Dorothy H. “Dottie” Luelf, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170314/dorothy-h-dottie-luelf-69?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 22:32:37 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170314/dorothy-h-dottie-luelf-69 Robert Mac Fred Edwards, 86 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170313/robert-mac-fred-edwards-86?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 01:15:11 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170313/robert-mac-fred-edwards-86 Robert L. Branyan, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170313/robert-l-branyan-87?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 01:13:02 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170313/robert-l-branyan-87 Mary Ann Bogle, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170305/mary-ann-bogle-70?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Mar 2017 21:44:10 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170305/mary-ann-bogle-70 Ruby Chapell Libby Creach, 100 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170305/ruby-chapell-libby-creach-100?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Mar 2017 21:43:06 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170305/ruby-chapell-libby-creach-100 Ruby Chapell Libby Creach, 100 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170303/ruby-chapell-libby-creach-100?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 17:48:08 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170303/ruby-chapell-libby-creach-100 Kenneth (Ken) M. Gorham, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170228/kenneth-ken-m-gorham-85?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 01:35:25 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170228/kenneth-ken-m-gorham-85 Todd Stephen Funke, 52 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170228/todd-stephen-funke-52?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 01:33:42 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170228/todd-stephen-funke-52 Frank A. Tillman, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170228/frank-a-tillman-79?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 01:32:06 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170228/frank-a-tillman-79