Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129261/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:27:49 +0000 Thomas G. “Jerry” Batty, Sr., 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170622/thomas-g-jerry-batty-sr-88?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:04:29 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170622/thomas-g-jerry-batty-sr-88 Raymond Vaughn Silvers, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170622/raymond-vaughn-silvers-87?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:04:21 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170622/raymond-vaughn-silvers-87 Dr. Otis O. Moseley, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/dr-otis-o-moseley-84?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:03:39 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/dr-otis-o-moseley-84 Ronald K. Phillips http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/ronald-k-phillips?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:01:56 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/ronald-k-phillips John Kenneth Telfer, 59 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/john-kenneth-telfer-59?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:00:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/john-kenneth-telfer-59 Robin Ann Jones, 63 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/robin-ann-jones-63?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:58:58 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/robin-ann-jones-63 Reese Ella Werner, 4 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170620/reese-ella-werner-4?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:40:02 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170620/reese-ella-werner-4 Natalie Umbarger Dodd http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170620/natalie-umbarger-dodd?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:38:38 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170620/natalie-umbarger-dodd Zachary Paul Curran, 20 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170620/zachary-paul-curran-20?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:37:05 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170620/zachary-paul-curran-20 Rita Rae Rogers, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170618/rita-rae-rogers-76?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:38:10 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170618/rita-rae-rogers-76 Betty B. Wagner, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170615/betty-b-wagner-82?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:06:35 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170615/betty-b-wagner-82 Richard Arlen (Dick) Loman, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170615/richard-arlen-dick-loman-78?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:05:31 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170615/richard-arlen-dick-loman-78 Edward L. Thomeczek, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170606/edward-l-thomeczek-80?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 21:39:04 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170606/edward-l-thomeczek-80 William Promberger, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170605/william-promberger-75?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 04:53:52 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170605/william-promberger-75 Donald Charles Hoffman, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170604/donald-charles-hoffman-75?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Jun 2017 21:11:50 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170604/donald-charles-hoffman-75 Nicholas Randall Rector, 20 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170601/nicholas-randall-rector-20?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 21:06:12 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170601/nicholas-randall-rector-20 Betty Smith Billings, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170530/betty-smith-billings-91?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 23:36:58 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170530/betty-smith-billings-91 Michael Jalee Croy, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170530/michael-jalee-croy-73?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 23:34:55 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170530/michael-jalee-croy-73 Rick M. Weller, 66 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170530/rick-m-weller-66?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 23:32:49 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170530/rick-m-weller-66 Percy Burton Revels, Jr., 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170525/percy-burton-revels-jr-82?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 21:22:02 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170525/percy-burton-revels-jr-82