lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129154/0/education lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:47:10 +0000 Marvin Eugene Born, 83 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171020/marvin-eugene-born-83?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:08:44 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171020/marvin-eugene-born-83 Patricia Ann (Cook) Whitney, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171018/patricia-ann-cook-whitney-87?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:44:00 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171018/patricia-ann-cook-whitney-87 Darla Elaine Stewart, 57 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171017/darla-elaine-stewart-57?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:44:09 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171017/darla-elaine-stewart-57 Carmen Beatrice Bailey, 66 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/carmen-beatrice-bailey-66?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:04:12 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/carmen-beatrice-bailey-66 Delores Louise Crawley, 72 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/delores-louise-crawley-72?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:02:15 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/delores-louise-crawley-72 Larry E. Gridley, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/larry-e-gridley-84?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:00:04 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/larry-e-gridley-84 Kenneth L. Hartung, 1929 - 2017 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/kenneth-l-hartung-1929---2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:57:49 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/kenneth-l-hartung-1929---2017 Rachel Arnold, 97 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/rachel-arnold-97?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:55:33 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/rachel-arnold-97 Jimmie Dean Hanks, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171009/jimmie-dean-hanks-82?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:06:59 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171009/jimmie-dean-hanks-82 Kenneth Anthony (Ken) Baumgartner, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171004/kenneth-anthony-ken-baumgartner-77?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 23:33:06 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171004/kenneth-anthony-ken-baumgartner-77 Gould Douglas Miller, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171003/gould-douglas-miller-79?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 01:16:05 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171003/gould-douglas-miller-79 Carl F. Bolz, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171001/carl-f-bolz-81?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Oct 2017 22:05:19 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171001/carl-f-bolz-81 Laureita Jewell Hicks, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170927/laureita-jewell-hicks-81?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 23:34:09 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170927/laureita-jewell-hicks-81 Charles Robert Daniel, Jr. "Tad", 72 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170926/charles-robert-daniel-jrtad-72?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:46:06 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170926/charles-robert-daniel-jrtad-72 Patricia “Pat” Foreman, 72 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170925/patricia-pat-foreman-72?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 23:26:21 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170925/patricia-pat-foreman-72 Charles Leonard Lashley, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170922/charles-leonard-lashley-80?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:13:01 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170922/charles-leonard-lashley-80 Aubrey O'Neal Denny, 102 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170922/aubrey-oneal-denny-102?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:10:49 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170922/aubrey-oneal-denny-102 Frank Henningson, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170920/frank-henningson-76?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:56:36 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170920/frank-henningson-76 Samantha Rose Holmes, 21 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170920/samantha-rose-holmes-21?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:32:50 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170920/samantha-rose-holmes-21 Wilma Jean “Billie” Hawken, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170917/wilma-jean-billie-hawken-80?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Sep 2017 21:27:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170917/wilma-jean-billie-hawken-80 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129154/0/education lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:47:10 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129154/0/education lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:47:10 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129154/0/education lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:47:10 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129154/0/education lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:47:10 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129154/0/education lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:47:10 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129154/0/education lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:47:10 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129154/0/education lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:47:10 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129154/0/education lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:47:10 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129154/0/education lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:47:11 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129154/0/education lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:47:11 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129154/0/education lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:47:11 +0000