Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 10:14:17 +0000 Daniel Harrison Super, 26 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171115/daniel-harrison-super-26?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:21:39 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171115/daniel-harrison-super-26 Lester J. Holder, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171114/lester-j-holder-85?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:20:42 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171114/lester-j-holder-85 John Orlo Allman, Jr., 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171114/john-orlo-allman-jr-95?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:17:21 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171114/john-orlo-allman-jr-95 Martha M. “Marie” Arnold, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171112/martha-m-marie-arnold-84?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:10:17 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171112/martha-m-marie-arnold-84 Grace L. Ralston, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171110/grace-l-ralston-76?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:59:15 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171110/grace-l-ralston-76 Vaughn F. Lewis, 90 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171108/vaughn-f-lewis-90?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 01:29:52 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171108/vaughn-f-lewis-90 George Knighton, Jr., 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171106/george-knighton-jr-91?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 22:03:13 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171106/george-knighton-jr-91 John F. Hart, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171106/john-f-hart-69?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 22:02:54 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171106/john-f-hart-69 Venson Joseph (Joe) Hollandsworth, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171105/venson-joseph-joe-hollandsworth-84?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:06:53 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171105/venson-joseph-joe-hollandsworth-84 Dallas Anne-Marie Barchenski, 53 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171105/dallas-anne-marie-barchenski-53?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Nov 2017 21:30:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171105/dallas-anne-marie-barchenski-53 Donald Nelson Shanks, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171031/donald-nelson-shanks-75?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:33:02 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171031/donald-nelson-shanks-75 Gary A. Dewey, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171027/gary-a-dewey-69?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:02:36 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171027/gary-a-dewey-69 Donald Gordian Stanze, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171027/donald-gordian-stanze-73?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Oct 2017 13:59:31 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20171027/donald-gordian-stanze-73 George Dennis Chelemedos, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171024/george-dennis-chelemedos-62?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:29:22 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171024/george-dennis-chelemedos-62 Carol Ann Mueller, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/opinion/20171023/carol-ann-mueller-84?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:05:04 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/opinion/20171023/carol-ann-mueller-84 Marvin Eugene Born, 83 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171020/marvin-eugene-born-83?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:08:44 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171020/marvin-eugene-born-83 Patricia Ann (Cook) Whitney, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171018/patricia-ann-cook-whitney-87?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:44:00 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171018/patricia-ann-cook-whitney-87 Darla Elaine Stewart, 57 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171017/darla-elaine-stewart-57?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:44:09 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171017/darla-elaine-stewart-57 Carmen Beatrice Bailey, 66 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/carmen-beatrice-bailey-66?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:04:12 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/carmen-beatrice-bailey-66 Delores Louise Crawley, 72 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/delores-louise-crawley-72?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:02:15 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20171010/delores-louise-crawley-72