lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129473/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:31:54 +0000 Joseph Frank Patrickus, Jr., 71 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180419/joseph-frank-patrickus-jr-71?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180419/joseph-frank-patrickus-jr-71 Anna Marie “Loretta” (Dulle) Louderback, 92 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180418/anna-marie-loretta-dulle-louderback-92?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180418/anna-marie-loretta-dulle-louderback-92 June O. Mathis, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180418/june-o-mathis-95?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180418/june-o-mathis-95 Jim P. Rice, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180417/jim-p-rice-62?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:39:58 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180417/jim-p-rice-62 Janet Barbara Neumeyer Ward, 71 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180417/janet-barbara-neumeyer-ward-71?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:37:48 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180417/janet-barbara-neumeyer-ward-71 Elaine Francis Bishop, 65 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/elaine-francis-bishop-65?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:28:57 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/elaine-francis-bishop-65 Jordan Humphreys, 18 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/jordan-humphreys-18?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:51:01 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/jordan-humphreys-18 Donna Jo Ketcham, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/donna-jo-ketcham-77?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:46:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/donna-jo-ketcham-77 Mary Becker Dale, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/mary-becker-dale-69?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:43:20 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180416/mary-becker-dale-69 Roger Allen Douglas, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180412/roger-allen-douglas-77?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:45:50 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180412/roger-allen-douglas-77 Mary F. Schutzenhofer, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180411/mary-f-schutzenhofer-81?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180411/mary-f-schutzenhofer-81 LCDR Jackie S. Thornhill, USCG (Ret.), 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180410/lcdr-jackie-s-thornhill-uscg-ret-85?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180410/lcdr-jackie-s-thornhill-uscg-ret-85 Nina Marie West, 94 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180409/nina-marie-west-94?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 14:44:21 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180409/nina-marie-west-94 James Henry Crouch, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180409/james-henry-crouch-81?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 14:40:25 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180409/james-henry-crouch-81 Robert F. Campbell, 83 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180409/robert-f-campbell-83?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 14:36:25 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180409/robert-f-campbell-83 Carolyn Ann Matlock (nee Deviney), 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180406/carolyn-ann-matlock-nee-deviney-79?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 13:55:01 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180406/carolyn-ann-matlock-nee-deviney-79 Ronald Ray Graham, 68 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180406/ronald-ray-graham-68?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 13:51:12 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180406/ronald-ray-graham-68 Carl “Dick” Richard Bowles, 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180404/carl-dick-richard-bowles-88?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 16:47:34 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180404/carl-dick-richard-bowles-88 Diana L. Nicolas, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180404/diana-l-nicolas-69?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 16:44:30 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180404/diana-l-nicolas-69 Faith Dorothy Lewis, 50 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180404/faith-dorothy-lewis-50?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 16:41:36 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180404/faith-dorothy-lewis-50 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129473/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:31:54 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129473/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:31:54 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129473/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:31:54 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129473/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:31:54 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129473/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:31:54 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129473/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:31:54 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129473/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:31:54 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129473/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:31:54 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129473/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:31:54 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129473/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:31:54 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129473/0/NEWS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:31:55 +0000