lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/0/SPORTS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:17 +0000 Douglas A. Bizer, 61 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180622/douglas-a-bizer-61?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:52:19 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180622/douglas-a-bizer-61 John T. Bacigalupo, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180621/john-t-bacigalupo-79?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:26:36 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180621/john-t-bacigalupo-79 Harriet Miller, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180620/harriet-miller-85?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180620/harriet-miller-85 Jon Dale Wilson, 71 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180620/jon-dale-wilson-71?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180620/jon-dale-wilson-71 Phyllis Alleen Hinds, 92 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180620/phyllis-alleen-hinds-92?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:15:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180620/phyllis-alleen-hinds-92 Marilyn S. (Motsinger) Kipper, 72 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180618/marilyn-s-motsinger-kipper-72?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180618/marilyn-s-motsinger-kipper-72 Allan Harley Schwegler, 71 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180618/allan-harley-schwegler-71?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:34:49 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180618/allan-harley-schwegler-71 Janey Elizabeth Snyder Banner, 77 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180615/janey-elizabeth-snyder-banner-77?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180615/janey-elizabeth-snyder-banner-77 Debra Briesacher, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180614/debra-briesacher-62?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180614/debra-briesacher-62 Esther Elizabeth Herzog, 90 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180614/esther-elizabeth-herzog-90?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:19:41 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180614/esther-elizabeth-herzog-90 Aniyah Irene Outlaw, infant http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180607/aniyah-irene-outlaw-infant?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:09:55 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180607/aniyah-irene-outlaw-infant Vivian Maxine (Neill) DeGraffenreid, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180606/vivian-maxine-neill-degraffenreid-91?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180606/vivian-maxine-neill-degraffenreid-91 Paul Joseph Menges, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180605/paul-joseph-menges-79?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 21:49:48 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180605/paul-joseph-menges-79 Ronald Joseph Larkin, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180603/ronald-joseph-larkin-78?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 00:32:08 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180603/ronald-joseph-larkin-78 Benjamin Harrison Trapp III, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180601/benjamin-harrison-trapp-iii-84?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 14:50:34 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180601/benjamin-harrison-trapp-iii-84 Shirley L. Porretti, 90 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180529/shirley-l-porretti-90?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 May 2018 21:57:47 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180529/shirley-l-porretti-90 Dennis James Sheridan, 73 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180529/dennis-james-sheridan-73?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 May 2018 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180529/dennis-james-sheridan-73 Leo H. Snelling, Jr., 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180529/leo-h-snelling-jr-69?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 May 2018 15:06:58 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180529/leo-h-snelling-jr-69 Daryl Lee Burke, 44 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180525/daryl-lee-burke-44?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180525/daryl-lee-burke-44 Mary Ellen Warford, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180525/mary-ellen-warford-76?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 15:30:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180525/mary-ellen-warford-76 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/0/SPORTS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:18 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/0/SPORTS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:18 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/0/SPORTS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:18 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/0/SPORTS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:18 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/0/SPORTS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:18 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/0/SPORTS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:18 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/0/SPORTS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:18 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/0/SPORTS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:18 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/0/SPORTS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:18 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/0/SPORTS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:18 +0000 lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129478/0/SPORTS lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:19 +0000