lakenewsonline.com - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 21:57:24 +0000 Ethel Irene Letner, 97 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160209/ethel-irene-letner-97?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 21:13:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160209/ethel-irene-letner-97 Kenneth D. (Kenny) Frederick, 50 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160208/kenneth-d-kenny-frederick-50?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 20:05:07 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160208/kenneth-d-kenny-frederick-50 Harry L. Daly, Jr., 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160208/harry-l-daly-jr-82?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:35:32 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160208/harry-l-daly-jr-82 Eugene A. Rasmussen, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160204/eugene-a-rasmussen-75?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 22:04:23 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160204/eugene-a-rasmussen-75 David A. Hollingsworth, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160202/david-a-hollingsworth-81?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 21:12:39 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160202/david-a-hollingsworth-81 Dorothy Elaine Staley, 90 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160201/dorothy-elaine-staley-90?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 20:32:09 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160201/dorothy-elaine-staley-90 Dixie Lorie Miller, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160131/dixie-lorie-miller-80?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 20:36:06 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160131/dixie-lorie-miller-80 Bessie May Williams, 92 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160131/bessie-may-williams-92?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 20:34:57 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160131/bessie-may-williams-92 Dolphin C. Pederson, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160131/dolphin-c-pederson-89?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 20:33:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160131/dolphin-c-pederson-89 Buelah Faye Danuser, 83 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160128/buelah-faye-danuser-83?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:44:10 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160128/buelah-faye-danuser-83 Jack R. Herman, 65 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160126/jack-r-herman-65?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 20:00:29 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160126/jack-r-herman-65 Robert L. Becker, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160126/robert-l-becker-84?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:59:05 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160126/robert-l-becker-84 Stanley F. Cady, 94 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160125/stanley-f-cady-94?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:38:26 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160125/stanley-f-cady-94 Margaret (Marge) Ann Lear, 85 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160125/margaret-marge-ann-lear-85?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:36:56 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160125/margaret-marge-ann-lear-85 George William Trego, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160125/george-william-trego-89?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:35:29 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160125/george-william-trego-89 Rhuel E. (Bud) Routh, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160125/rhuel-e-bud-routh-82?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:33:55 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160125/rhuel-e-bud-routh-82 Emma Neale King, 96 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160121/emma-neale-king-96?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 21:25:59 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160121/emma-neale-king-96 Margaret Lucille Nielson, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160120/margaret-lucille-nielson-82?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:24:04 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160120/margaret-lucille-nielson-82 Dolores “Dodie” Gocal, 90 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160119/dolores-dodie-gocal-90?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:52:24 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160119/dolores-dodie-gocal-90 Pamela F. Martin, 53 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160119/pamela-f-martin-53?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:51:08 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160119/pamela-f-martin-53