Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121125/NEWS/121129465/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:46:10 +0000 Paul Raymond Distler, Sr., 86 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170820/paul-raymond-distler-sr-86?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:39:11 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170820/paul-raymond-distler-sr-86 Ronald Dean Price, 66 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170817/ronald-dean-price-66?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:50:47 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170817/ronald-dean-price-66 Helen Fischer, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170816/helen-fischer-95?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:25:15 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170816/helen-fischer-95 Louis K. Kulhanek, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170813/louis-k-kulhanek-81?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:25:35 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170813/louis-k-kulhanek-81 Francis R. Sear, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170811/francis-r-sear-95?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:01:23 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170811/francis-r-sear-95 Elmer Eugene “Dusty” Hinds, 94 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170808/elmer-eugene-dusty-hinds-94?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 23:49:15 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170808/elmer-eugene-dusty-hinds-94 William Garrett Moulder, 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170725/william-garrett-moulder-88?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:26:58 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170725/william-garrett-moulder-88 Floyd Edwin Cooper, 97 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170725/floyd-edwin-cooper-97?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:00:12 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170725/floyd-edwin-cooper-97 Raymond Gene “Ray” Flory, 67 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170720/raymond-gene-ray-flory-67?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:11:15 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170720/raymond-gene-ray-flory-67 Lela Pauline "Polly" Stanton, 96 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170719/lela-pauline-polly-stanton-96?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:23:30 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170719/lela-pauline-polly-stanton-96 Virginia L. Barker, 89 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/virginia-l-barker-89?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:26:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/virginia-l-barker-89 Beverly Jean (Freeman) Alkire-Schaeffer, 68 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/beverly-jean-freeman-alkire-schaeffer-68?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:25:18 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/beverly-jean-freeman-alkire-schaeffer-68 Norman Darrell Frazier, 86 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/norman-darrell-frazier-86?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:23:39 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/norman-darrell-frazier-86 Carl D. Bone, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/carl-d-bone-70?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:22:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170718/carl-d-bone-70 Judge Janice Mae Noland, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170717/judge-janice-mae-noland-91?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 22:51:19 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170717/judge-janice-mae-noland-91 Gary Lee Bachman, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170717/gary-lee-bachman-79?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 22:26:38 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170717/gary-lee-bachman-79 Alana Miner, 57 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170716/alana-miner-57?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:46:37 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170716/alana-miner-57 Elaine Barbara Skaletz http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170716/elaine-barbara-skaletz?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 21:14:46 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170716/elaine-barbara-skaletz Alden Kent Shields, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170713/alden-kent-shields-74?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 23:05:55 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170713/alden-kent-shields-74 Larry Ray Allman, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170711/larry-ray-allman-62?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:57:21 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170711/larry-ray-allman-62