Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121121/OBITUARIES/121129676/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:14:20 +0000 Linda Lou Wilson, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160929/linda-lou-wilson-93?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:42:12 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160929/linda-lou-wilson-93 John Clark Vanosdoll, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160920/john-clark-vanosdoll-87?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 Submitted http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160920/john-clark-vanosdoll-87 Janice Elizabeth Peglow, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160920/janice-elizabeth-peglow-93?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:30:00 +0000 Submitted http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160920/janice-elizabeth-peglow-93 Mark David Hull, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160920/mark-david-hull-62?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:00:00 +0000 Submitted http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160920/mark-david-hull-62 Linda Kay Flaugher, 52 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160920/linda-kay-flaugher-52?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 22:27:47 +0000 Submitted http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160920/linda-kay-flaugher-52 Elizabeth Ann Heser, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160918/elizabeth-ann-heser-84?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 23:16:30 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160918/elizabeth-ann-heser-84 Dorothy Earline Riley, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160918/dorothy-earline-riley-87?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 23:15:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160918/dorothy-earline-riley-87 Harry L. Wilcox, 93 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160918/harry-l-wilcox-93?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 23:13:26 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160918/harry-l-wilcox-93 Scott Colin Ridenour, 53 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160915/scott-colin-ridenour-53?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:40:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160915/scott-colin-ridenour-53 Danielle Marie Smith, 27 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160915/danielle-marie-smith-27?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:34:30 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160915/danielle-marie-smith-27 Teresa Ann Kennedy Jackson, 61 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160915/teresa-ann-kennedy-jackson-61?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:32:58 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160915/teresa-ann-kennedy-jackson-61 James Leroy “Jimbo” Boring, 61 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160914/james-leroy-jimbo-boring-61?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:34:48 +0000 PROVIDED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160914/james-leroy-jimbo-boring-61 Barry James Moore, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160912/barry-james-moore-70?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 22:20:53 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160912/barry-james-moore-70 Barbara Dean Burnett, 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160912/barbara-dean-burnett-88?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 22:19:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160912/barbara-dean-burnett-88 Myrna Roberts Martell, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160912/myrna-roberts-martell-75?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 22:17:51 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160912/myrna-roberts-martell-75 David R. Larson, 69 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160912/david-r-larson-69?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 22:15:56 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160912/david-r-larson-69 Robert Ronald Wolfe, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160907/robert-ronald-wolfe-74?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 22:04:13 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160907/robert-ronald-wolfe-74 Glenda Rae North, 59 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160907/glenda-rae-north-59?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 21:54:19 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160907/glenda-rae-north-59 Alan Dale Chamberlin, 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160907/alan-dale-chamberlin-88?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 21:44:45 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160907/alan-dale-chamberlin-88 Dana R. France http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160906/dana-r-france?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Sep 2016 21:49:11 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20160906/dana-r-france