Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929592/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 May 2018 16:48:22 +0000 Allen Loyd Brodecker, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180520/allen-loyd-brodecker-84?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 21:04:51 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180520/allen-loyd-brodecker-84 Jerry Lynn Piker, 67 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180520/jerry-lynn-piker-67?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 21:03:02 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180520/jerry-lynn-piker-67 Michael E. Willis, 64 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180518/michael-e-willis-64?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 20:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180518/michael-e-willis-64 Betty L. Knighton, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180517/betty-l-knighton-91?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180517/betty-l-knighton-91 Doctor Richard B. Owings, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180517/doctor-richard-b-owings-95?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 20:18:39 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180517/doctor-richard-b-owings-95 Carolyn Frances (Adams) Gentry, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180516/carolyn-frances-adams-gentry-75?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 21:26:25 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180516/carolyn-frances-adams-gentry-75 Ronald Lee Dawson, 55 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180516/ronald-lee-dawson-55?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 11:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180516/ronald-lee-dawson-55 Sherley Markey, 94 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180516/sherley-markey-94?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180516/sherley-markey-94 Mildred “Millie” Collins, 91 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180515/mildred-millie-collins-91?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 21:18:27 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180515/mildred-millie-collins-91 'Chet' Lloyd Chester Young, 63 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180510/chet-lloyd-chester-young-63?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 22:08:04 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180510/chet-lloyd-chester-young-63 Raymond W. Long, 96 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180508/raymond-w-long-96?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 15:41:30 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180508/raymond-w-long-96 Clarence Newton Burnett, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180508/clarence-newton-burnett-76?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180508/clarence-newton-burnett-76 Amelia L. “Amy” Dickerson, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180508/amelia-l-amy-dickerson-79?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180508/amelia-l-amy-dickerson-79 Doug M. Vinson, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180507/doug-m-vinson-74?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 21:05:50 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180507/doug-m-vinson-74 John Gerald Kaiser, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180505/john-gerald-kaiser-80?rssfeed=true Sun, 06 May 2018 02:43:01 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180505/john-gerald-kaiser-80 Anami Sontosha “Amy Beaman” Cothran, 45 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180427/anami-sontosha-amy-beaman-cothran-45?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180427/anami-sontosha-amy-beaman-cothran-45 Tyler Lee Otto, 14 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/tyler-lee-otto-14?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:07:57 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/tyler-lee-otto-14 Cason Kenneth Otto, 8 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/cason-kenneth-otto-8?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:07:36 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/cason-kenneth-otto-8 Max David Otto, 5 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/max-david-otto-5?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:06:16 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/max-david-otto-5 Levi Thomas Otto, 4 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/levi-thomas-otto-4?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:05:44 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20180426/levi-thomas-otto-4