Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20121003/NEWS/121009513/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 05:31:59 +0000 Frank Henningson, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170920/frank-henningson-76?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:56:36 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170920/frank-henningson-76 Samantha Rose Holmes, 21 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170920/samantha-rose-holmes-21?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:32:50 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170920/samantha-rose-holmes-21 Wilma Jean “Billie” Hawken, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170917/wilma-jean-billie-hawken-80?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Sep 2017 21:27:03 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170917/wilma-jean-billie-hawken-80 Todd Christopher Miesner, 43 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170913/todd-christopher-miesner-43?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 23:58:58 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170913/todd-christopher-miesner-43 Chuck Sandy, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170913/chuck-sandy-74?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 23:56:22 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170913/chuck-sandy-74 Kimberly Jean (Kirk) Farris, 57 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170912/kimberly-jean-kirk-farris-57?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:13:04 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170912/kimberly-jean-kirk-farris-57 Cheryl Louise (Smith) Buechter, 70 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170911/cheryl-louise-smith-buechter-70?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 23:33:55 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170911/cheryl-louise-smith-buechter-70 Glenn Edward “Buck” Banner, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170906/glenn-edward-buck-banner-81?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:07:18 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170906/glenn-edward-buck-banner-81 Carole L. Fitzgerald, 53 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170905/carole-l-fitzgerald-53?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Sep 2017 22:44:01 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170905/carole-l-fitzgerald-53 Kenneth Lynn Grossman, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170904/kenneth-lynn-grossman-78?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Sep 2017 19:45:14 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170904/kenneth-lynn-grossman-78 Roger J. Buhr, 74 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170825/roger-j-buhr-74?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:42:53 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170825/roger-j-buhr-74 Rex Leonard Dull, 79 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170823/rex-leonard-dull-79?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 22:06:50 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170823/rex-leonard-dull-79 Dr. Chris Franklin, 62 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170823/dr-chris-franklin-62?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 22:03:32 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170823/dr-chris-franklin-62 Paul Raymond Distler, Sr., 86 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170820/paul-raymond-distler-sr-86?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:39:11 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170820/paul-raymond-distler-sr-86 Ronald Dean Price, 66 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170817/ronald-dean-price-66?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:50:47 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170817/ronald-dean-price-66 Helen Fischer, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170816/helen-fischer-95?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:25:15 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170816/helen-fischer-95 Louis K. Kulhanek, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170813/louis-k-kulhanek-81?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:25:35 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170813/louis-k-kulhanek-81 Francis R. Sear, 95 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170811/francis-r-sear-95?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:01:23 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170811/francis-r-sear-95 Elmer Eugene “Dusty” Hinds, 94 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170808/elmer-eugene-dusty-hinds-94?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 23:49:15 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170808/elmer-eugene-dusty-hinds-94 William Garrett Moulder, 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170725/william-garrett-moulder-88?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:26:58 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170725/william-garrett-moulder-88