Obituaries - The Lake News Online http://www.lakenewsonline.com/article/20120810/NEWS/308109992/1031/OBITUARIES lakenewsonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:56:18 +0000 James Crawford Lane, 43 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170627/james-crawford-lane-43?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:51:53 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170627/james-crawford-lane-43 Ralph Gilbert Geisler, 81 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170627/ralph-gilbert-geisler-81?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:49:55 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170627/ralph-gilbert-geisler-81 James "Jim" Melvin Bain, Jr. http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170627/james-jim-melvin-bain-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:34:43 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170627/james-jim-melvin-bain-jr Barbara Ann Gladwill Wilken, 71 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170626/barbara-ann-gladwill-wilken-71?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:14:27 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170626/barbara-ann-gladwill-wilken-71 Brian Joseph Wood, 45 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170625/brian-joseph-wood-45?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:42:15 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170625/brian-joseph-wood-45 Ardith Grace (Leiber) Watson, 83 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170625/ardith-grace-leiber-watson-83?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:40:47 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170625/ardith-grace-leiber-watson-83 Thomas G. “Jerry” Batty, Sr., 88 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170622/thomas-g-jerry-batty-sr-88?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:04:29 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170622/thomas-g-jerry-batty-sr-88 Raymond Vaughn Silvers, 87 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170622/raymond-vaughn-silvers-87?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:04:21 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170622/raymond-vaughn-silvers-87 Dr. Otis O. Moseley, 84 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/dr-otis-o-moseley-84?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:03:39 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/dr-otis-o-moseley-84 Ronald K. Phillips http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/ronald-k-phillips?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:01:56 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/ronald-k-phillips John Kenneth Telfer, 59 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/john-kenneth-telfer-59?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:00:40 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/john-kenneth-telfer-59 Robin Ann Jones, 63 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/robin-ann-jones-63?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:58:58 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170621/robin-ann-jones-63 Reese Ella Werner, 4 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170620/reese-ella-werner-4?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:40:02 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170620/reese-ella-werner-4 Natalie Umbarger Dodd http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170620/natalie-umbarger-dodd?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:38:38 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170620/natalie-umbarger-dodd Zachary Paul Curran, 20 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170620/zachary-paul-curran-20?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:37:05 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170620/zachary-paul-curran-20 Rita Rae Rogers, 76 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170618/rita-rae-rogers-76?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:38:10 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170618/rita-rae-rogers-76 Betty B. Wagner, 82 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170615/betty-b-wagner-82?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:06:35 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170615/betty-b-wagner-82 Richard Arlen (Dick) Loman, 78 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170615/richard-arlen-dick-loman-78?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:05:31 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170615/richard-arlen-dick-loman-78 Edward L. Thomeczek, 80 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170606/edward-l-thomeczek-80?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 21:39:04 +0000 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/news/20170606/edward-l-thomeczek-80 William Promberger, 75 http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170605/william-promberger-75?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 04:53:52 +0000 SUBMITTED http://www.lakenewsonline.com/obituaries/20170605/william-promberger-75