The Lake News Online
    • Home Photo Galleries  Photo
    • At the Lake West Chamber Annual Dinner

    • The Lake West Chamber of Commerce Annual Dinner was held April 11 at The Stables at Cannon Smoked Saloon in Sunrise Beach. The new re-elected board members for 2013-14 were approved and announced. They are Liz Brown of Mills & Son Insurance, Connie Foote of Lake Liquor & Tobacco, Joyce Ryerson of Morgan County R-II Schools and John Wheeler of Preferred Land Title. Other board members include Andrew Renken, new president; Brandi Peterson; Corey ten Bensel; Rhonda Mueller; Amber Martin; Steve Rasmussen; Matt Schmidt and John Vale. Outgoing board members 2012-13 President Karie Maasen and Steve Gum were honored. Special recognitions to the general membership - both serious and humorous - were also awarded. 

      Posted Apr. 12, 2013

top clicks